ASI Food Safety Twitter
Jeff Capell
Technical Director
Andrew Mason

Scheduling and Quoting Coordinator

Kim Sobotka

Director of Business Development

• Manages Employees
• Accounts Receivables
• Accounts Payable
• Trade Show Warrior 

Phone: 314-333-6202

Email: cwilliams@asifood.com


           

• Manages Operations
• SQF Certification Manager
• Complaints and Procedures
• Major Accounts Management

Phone: 314-333-6219

Email: twilliams@asifood.com



Charray Williams
CEO 
• SQF and cGMP Scheduling
• Generates SQF Quotes
• Database Coordinator
• Auditor Training
• ReposiTrak Support

Phone: 314-333-6204

Email: kaylah@asifood.com


800-477-0778

For New Clients:

Kim Sobotka | 314-333-6207 | ksobotka@asifood.com

Andrew Wood

Database and Business Development Manager

• Releases cGMP Audit Reports
• Issues cGMP Audit Certificates
• Answers Incoming Calls

Phone: 314-880-8880

Email: cparker@asifood.com

Cheryl Rich

Marketing Director

• Manages and Trains SQF Auditors
• Calibrates Auditors
• Reviews SQF Audit Results, Non-               conformances and Corrective Actions

Phone: 312-316-9586

Email: fferko@asifood.com

online chat software
ASI Food Safety LinkedIn
• Manages Website
• Coordinates Webinars
• Manages Marketing Projects

Phone: 314-333-6228

Email: crich@asifood.com

Coming Soon

Kayla Hawk

Scheduling and Quoting Team Leader

Frank Ferko

SQF Technical Director


Meet Our Team

 New Business Sales
• Major Accounts Management
• RizePoint Database Manager


Phone: 314-333-6223

Email: awood@asifood.com


Cynthia Parker
Receptionist and Report Coordinator
• Manages and Trains cGMP Auditors
• Reviews All cGMP Reports
• Answers Technical Questions for Clients


Phone: 416-300-2853

Email: jcapell@asifood.com


​​• New Business Sales 
• Major Accounts Management
• SQF Edition 8 Training
• Trade Show Warrior


Phone:314-333-6207

Email: ksobotka@asifood.com


Tyler Williams

Vice President of Operations

• SQF and cGMP Scheduling
• Generate SQF Quotes
• Database Coordinator
• Auditor Training
• ReposiTrak Support                     

Phone: 314-333-6206

Email: amason@asifood.com