online chat software

800-477-0778

For New Clients:

Andrew Wood | 314-333-6223 | awood@asifood.com

Meet Our Team

ASI Food Safety Google Plus
ASI Food Safety LinkedIn
ASI Food Safety Twitter

Charray WilliamsCEO and Owner, 314-333-6202, cwilliams@asifood.com

  • Manages Employees

  • Accounts Receivables

  • Accounts Payable

​​  

Tyler Williams – Vice President of Operations, 314-333-6219, twilliams@asifood.com
  • Manages Operations
  • Oversite of the SQF Certification Process


Kim Sobotka – Director of Business Development, 314-333-6207, ksobotka@asifood.com

   • New Business Sales
   • Manages Major Accounts
   • SQF Edition 8 Training

Andrew Wood – Database and Business Development Manager, 314-333-6223, awood@asifood.com 

   • New Business Sales 
   • Manages Major Accounts
   • RizePoint Database Manager

Kayla Hawk – Scheduling and Quoting Team Leader, 314-333-6204, kaylah@asifood.com
   • SQF and cGMP Scheduling
   • Generates SQF quotes
   • Database Coordinator
   • Auditor Training
   • ReposiTrak Support

Andrew Mason – Scheduling and Quoting Coordinator, 314-333-6206, amason@asifood.com
   • SQF and cGMP Scheduling
   • Generate SQF Quotes
   • Database Coordinator
   • Auditor Training
   • ReposiTrak Support

Cheryl Rich – Marketing Director, 314-333-6228, crich@asifood.com
   • Coordinates Webinars and Learning Lunches
   • Website Management
   • Marketing Activities

Cynthia Parker – Receptionist and Report Coordinator, 314-880-8880,
cparker@asifood.com
   • Releases GMP Audit Reports
   • Creates and Sends out cGMP Audit Certificates
   • Answers Incoming Calls

Jeff Capell – cGMP Technical Director,
416-300-2853, jcapell@asifood.com
   • Manages and Trains cGMP Auditors
   • Reviews all cGMP Reports
   • Answers Technical Questions for Clients


John "JR" Williams, Jr. - SQF Technical Director, 901-496-8036,   jwilliams@asifood.com

​​   • Manages and Trains SQF Auditors

   • Calibrates Auditors 

   • Manages and Trains SQF Auditors

   • Reviews SQF Audit Results, Non-Conformances and Corrective Actions