online chat software
ASI Food Safety LinkedIn
ASI Food Safety Twitter
Andrew Mason

Scheduling and Quoting Coordinator

Cynthia Parker
Receptionist and Report Coordinator
Andrew Wood

Database and Business Development Manager

• Releases cGMP Audit Reports
• Issues cGMP Audit Certificates
• Answers Incoming Calls

Phone: 314-880-8880

Email: cparker@asifood.com

Cheryl Rich

Marketing Director

Greg Pallaske

SQF Technical Director

• Manages Operations
• SQF Certification Manager
• Complaints and Procedures
• Major Accounts Management

Phone: 314-333-6219

Email: twilliams@asifood.com



• SQF and cGMP Scheduling
• Generates SQF Quotes
• Database Coordinator
• Auditor Training
• ReposiTrak Support

Phone: 314-333-6204

Email: kaylah@asifood.com


Charray Williams
CEO 
 New Business Sales
• Major Accounts Management
• RizePoint Database Manager


Phone: 314-333-6223

Email: awood@asifood.com


• Manages and Trains SQF Auditors
• Reviews SQF Audit Results, Non-conformances           and Corrective Actions
• Answers SQF Technical Questions for Clients


Phone: 312-259-8859

Email: gpallaske@asifood.com


Kayla Hawk

Scheduling and Quoting Team Leader

Meet Our Team

​​• New Business Sales 
• Major Accounts Management
• SQF Edition 8 Training
• Trade Show Warrior


Phone:314-333-6207

Email: ksobotka@asifood.com


Jeff Capell
Technical Director
​​• Manages and Trains cGMP Auditors
• Reviews All cGMP Reports
• Answers Technical Questions for Clients


Phone: 416-300-2853

Email: jcapell@asifood.com


• SQF and cGMP Scheduling
• Generate SQF Quotes
• Database Coordinator
• Auditor Training
• ReposiTrak Support                     

Phone: 314-333-6206

Email: amason@asifood.com

800-477-0778

For New Clients:

Kim Sobotka | 314-333-6207 | ksobotka@asifood.com

Kim Sobotka

Director of Business Development

Tyler Williams

Vice President of Operations

• Manages Website
• Coordinates Webinars
• Manages Marketing Projects

Phone: 314-333-6228

Email: crich@asifood.com

Coming Soon

• Manages Employees
• Accounts Receivables
• Accounts Payable
• Trade Show Warrior 

Phone: 314-333-6202

Email: cwilliams@asifood.com