Charray Williams
​CEO 
(800) 477-0778 ext 102

cwilliams@asifood.com
​Handles day to day operations of the company.

Management

Accounting

Account Management

Scheduling

JR Williams
GFSI Technical Director
800.477.0778

jwilliams@asifood.com
​Overseeing all GFSI Benchmarked Standard auditors in all aspects in regards to training education and editing GFSI Benchmarked Standard reports.

Questions? Call or Email us: 
​800-477-0778 or info@asifood.com .
Jenny Nelson
Database Manager / Quality
(800) 477-0778 ext 119
jnelson@asifood.com
Entering all accounts into the ASI Food Safety Database and making changes to all
​account information, distribution lists, email addresses, physical facility addresses, etc. 
Tyler Williams
GMP Scheduling
(800) 477-0778 ext 119
twilliams@asifood.com
Direct communication with the customers to schedule audits to a nearby auditor. 
Charray Williams
Accounting Manager
(800) 477-0778 ext 102
cwilliams@asifood.com
Handling all aspects of the accounting department which includes receivables, payable, financials,
​balance sheets and payroll.

Steven Hufford
GMP Technical Director
800.477.0778

shufford@asifood.com
​Overseeing all GMP Benchmarked Standard auditors in all aspects in regards to training education and editing reports.

Tom Hugé 
​President
(800) 477-0778 ext 104
​Handles within the office all administrative duties and personnel issues.

Jeanette Hugé
Director; Food Safety Compliance
(800-477-0778) Ext 113  Cell:314-422-8365
Ascertaining that all sales personnel are current on up-to-date changes being made with each standard.    
Kim Sobotka
Manager; Food Safety Compliance
(800)477-0778 Ext 107  Cell: 636-485-0547
khawk@asifood.com
​Keeping sales personnel current on any and all new regulations from Washington D.C.  
Shannon Clemens
​Communications / Quality
(800) 477-0778 ext 106
snute@asifood.com
Head of Marketing and Certification Manager for SQF
Andrew Wood
​Food Safety Compliance
(800) 477-0778 ext 123 Cell: 636-542-2040
awood@asifood.com
Managing customer accounts while keeping our clients informed with any government updates and changes. 
Art Goede
Director of Quality / GFSI Scheduler
(800) 477-0778 ext 108 Cell: 314-574-3965
agoede@asifood.com
Direct all internal processes pertaining to ISO 17065 and SQF, oversee document control and scheduling of standards audits.


ASI Food Safety
7625 Page Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63133
​(800) 477-0778  Fax 314.727.2563  

Customer Service Contacts at ASI Food Safety

Communications

Cheryl Rich
GMP Scheduling
(800) 477-0778 ext 128
crich@asifood.com
Direct communication with the customers to schedule audits to a nearby auditor. 

Quality

Company Database